St Kitts and Nevis

“The largest of the English-speaking Leeward Islands attracts visitors with its mesmerizing beaches of the finest white sand and azure waters. Join the celebrities who have chosen the island as a place for winter homes and neighbor with Oprah Winfrey, Eric Clapton, and many more.”

WHY CHOOSE ST KITTS AND NEVIS?

This beautiful two-island nation is blessed with tropical temperatures, clear blue waters and a bustling trade and tourism economy. It is well-connected by direct flights to and from Europe and the U.S., and offers residents and citizens sought-after advantages, such as dual citizenship and tax-free worldwide income.

 

 

 

This beautiful two-island nation is blessed with tropical temperatures, clear blue waters and a bustling trade and tourism economy. It is well-connected by direct flights to and from Europe and the U.S., and offers residents and citizens sought-after advantages, such as dual citizenship and tax-free worldwide income. As one of the longest-established programmes of its kind, the St. Kitts & Nevis Citizenship by Investment Programme offers applicants a host of unique benefits:

  • Fast processing within three to four months.
  • Accelerated Application Process – approval within 60 days;
  • Inclusion of dependent children under 30 and dependent parents or grandparents over 55.
  • No physical residency requirements.
  • No requirement to travel to St. Kitts & Nevis during the application process.
  • No interview, education or managerial experience required.
  • Visa-free travel to more than 141 countries, including Schengen zone, the U.K., Hong Kong, Singapore and more.
  • No tax on worldwide income.
  • St. Kitts & Nevis recognizes dual citizenship, so investors can still benefit from their current passports.

The St. Kitts & Nevis (St. Christopher & Nevis) Citizenship by Investment Programme was established in 1984 under the regulations of the 1984 Citizenship Act, Part II, Section 3 (5), which makes it the oldest citizenship by investment programme in the world. To qualify for citizenship in St. Kitts & Nevis, applicants must fulfill one of the investment requirements below in addition to the following criteria:

  • Be of outstanding character.
  • Hold no criminal record.
  • Have excellent health.
  • Have a high personal net worth.
  • Nationality Restriction (Iran & Afghanistan)

1.   Sustainable Growth Fund

In April 2018, Saint Kitts & Nevis launched a new permanent investment fund to replace the temporary Hurricane Relief Fund set up to address the devastation caused by the 2017 hurricanes in the Caribbean. The new Sustainable Growth Fund is open for donations with the following thresholds:

  • US$150,000: Single applicant.
  • US$25,050: Spouse.
  • US$10,050: Per additional dependent.

In addition, the due diligence fees are as follows:

  • US$7,500: Due diligence of main applicant.
  • US$4,000: Due diligence for dependent over 16.

 

2. Real Estate Investments

A. Five-year hold period

Applicants may purchase government-approved property valued at a minimum of US$400,000, or purchase shares valued at the same minimum amount in a real estate development. The investment must be maintained for a minimum of five years.

 

B. Seven-year hold period

Applicants can make an investment of US$200,000 in a government-approved luxury resort. The investment must be maintained for a minimum of seven years.

In both cases, investors are required to pay additional applicable taxes and fees.

iKonnect Citizens handpicks prestigious projects to meet our clients’ expectations. Please contact us for available options.

 

ABOUT St Kitts and Nevis

The Caribbean Islands, which are islands in the Caribbean Sea, are about a third of the way from Puerto Rico to Trinidad and Tobago

COUNTRY PROCESS

LET’S CONNECT

The residence and citizenship programes that we offer at iKonnect Citizens is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship.

    x

      GET IN TOUCH

      x

      St Kitts and Nevis

      Open chat
      Hi, can I know more about Second Passport

سانتكيتسونيفيس

“أكبر جزر ليوارد الناطقة بالإنجليزية تجذب الزوار بشواطئها الساحرة من أفضل الرمال البيضاء والمياه اللازوردية. انضم إلى المشاهير الذين اختاروا الجزيرة كمكان للبيات الشتوي وجارا مع أوبرا وينفري وإريك كلابتون وغيرهم الكثير.”

لماذا تختار سانت كتس اند نيفيس؟

تنعم هذه الدولة الجميلة المكونة من جزيرتين بدرجات حرارة استوائية ومياه زرقاء صافية واقتصاد تجاري وسياحي صاخب. وهي متصلة بشكل جيد عن طريق الرحلات الجوية المباشرة من وإلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، وتقدم للمقيمين والمواطنين مزايا مرغوبة، مثل الجنسية المزدوجة والدخل المعفي من الضرائب في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

 

 

تنعم هذه الدولة الجميلة المكونة من جزيرتين بدرجات حرارة استوائية ومياه زرقاء صافية واقتصاد تجاري وسياحي صاخب. وهي متصلة بشكل جيد عن طريق الرحلات الجوية المباشرة من وإلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، وتقدم للمقيمين والمواطنين مزايا مرغوبة، مثل الجنسية المزدوجة والدخل المعفي من الضرائب في جميع أنحاء العالم. كبرنامج من أقدم البرامج من نوعه ، يقدم برنامج سانت كيتس اند نيفيس للتجنيس عن طريق الاستثمار.

  • تقديم سريع في غضون أربعة أشهر
  • عملية تقديم الطلب المعجل - الموافقة في غضون 60 يومًا
  • يسمح للأشخاص تحت سن 30 والأباء والأجداد فوق سن 55
  • لا يتطلب التواجد والأقامة فيها
  • لا يلزم السفر إلى سانت كيتس ونيفيس أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب
  • لا يتطلب مقابلة أو تعليم أو خبرة إدارية.
  • السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 141 دولة ، بما في ذلك الدول الأعضاء في شنغن والمملكة المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وسنغافورة وغيرها
  • لا ضريبة على الدخل في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • تعترف سانت كيتس ونيفيس بالجنسية المزدوجة ، لذلك لا يزال بإمكان المستثمرين الاستفادة من جوازات سفرهم الحالية

تأسس برنامج سانت كيتس ونيفيس للجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في عام 1984 بموجب لوائح قانون الجنسية لعام 1984، الجزء الثاني، القسم 3 (5)، مما يجعله أقدم برنامج للجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في العالم.للحصول على الجنسية في سانت كيتس ونيفيس ، يجب على المتقدمين تلبية متطلبات الاستثمار أدناه بالإضافة إلى المعايير التالية:

  • أن تكون ذات شخصية متميزة.
  • ليس لديك أي سجل جنائي
  • تتمتع بصحة ممتازة
  • ان تمتلك ثروة شخصية كبيرة
  • Nationality Restriction (Iran & Afghanistan)

1. صندوق النمو المستدام

في أبريل 2018 ، أطلقت سانت كيتس ونيفيس صندوقًا جديدًا للاستثمار الدائم لتحل محل صندوق الإغاثة من الأعاصير المؤقت الذي تم إنشاؤه لمعالجة الدمار الذي تسببت فيه أعاصير 2017 في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. صندوق النمو المستدام الجديد مفتوح للتبرعات مع العتبات التالية:

  • 150،000 دولار أمريكي: مقدم طلب واحد.
  • 25000 دولار أمريكي: زوج/زوجة
  • 10000 دولار أمريكي: لكل مستقل إضافي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن رسوم العناية الواجبة هي كما يلي:

  • 7،500 دولار أمريكي: العناية الواجبة لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي.
  • 4000 دولار أمريكي: العناية الواجبة للمستقلين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا.

 

2. استثمارات عقارية

1) فترة حجز مدتها خمس سنوات

يمكن للمتقدمين شراء العقارات التي توافق عليها الحكومة بقيمة لا تقل عن 400000 دولار أمريكي أو شراء أسهم بقيمة الحد الأدنى نفسه في التطوير العقاري. يجب الحفاظ على الاستثمار لمدة لا تقل عن خمس سنوات.

 

2) فترة حجز لاتقل عن سبع سنوات

يمكن للمتقدمين الاستثمار بمبلغ 200،000 دولار أمريكي في منتجع فاخر معتمد من الحكومة. يجب الحفاظ على الاستثمار لمدة لا تقل عن سبع سنوات.

في كلتا الحالتين، يتعين على المستثمرين دفع ضرائب ورسوم إضافية سارية.

يختار ايكونيكت للتجنيس مشاريع مرموقة لتلبية توقعات عملائنا. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الخيارات المتاحة.

 

نبذة سانتكيتسونيفيس

The Caribbean Islands, which are islands in the Caribbean Sea, are about a third of the way from Puerto Rico to Trinidad and Tobago

عملية البلد

GET FREE CONSULTATION

The residence and citizenship by investment programs that we offer at شركة ايكونيكت is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship by investment.


    x

    سانتكيتسونيفيس

      Message Us
      Hi, I'd like to know more about citizenship by investment.