Grenada

“Popularly known as the Spice Island for its myriad locally grown spices, Grenada offers one of the most picturesque waterfronts in all the Caribbean. The sublime scenery is just one of the many reasons to visit the three beautiful main islands. Diving, sailing, excellent restaurants, fabulous beaches, and a calendar of unforgettable festivities have fortified Grenada’s status as the preferred destination of many high net worth investors.”

WHY CHOOSE Grenada?

Grenada recognizes dual citizenship, which means investors can still make use of their existing passports.

The Grenadian Citizenship by Investment Programme offers the following prime benefits:

  • Fast processing within four months.
  • Can include parents and grandparents who are below the age of 55, unmarried siblings of the main applicant and spouse as well as children born within twelve months of the granting of citizenship. No requirements for dependent children between the ages of 18 and 30 to be enrolled at an institution of higher learning and for parents or grandparents over 55 years to be fully supported.
  • No requirement to travel to Grenada during the application process.
  • No interview, education or management experience required.
  • Visa-free travel to over 144 countries, including Europe’s Schengen zone, China, Russia, Hong Kong, UK, UAE
  • Grenada is the only country in the Caribbean islands that has an active CBI programme and whose citizens are eligible for the US E-2 Investor Visa, which allows you to start a business and live in the US to operate it.
  • No tax on worldwide income.
  • Lifetime citizenship is irrevocable once granted.

The Grenada Citizenship by Investment Programme was launched in 2013 under the regulations of the Grenada Citizenship by Investment Act. Grenada’s pilot scheme allows qualified investors and their family members to apply for citizenship and benefit from visa-free travel. In recent years tourism has become the leading sector for foreign direct investments in Grenada. Another service sector on the rise is the offshore financial industry, which together with strong performances in construction and manufacturing, have also contributed to growth in national output. As part of its strategy to attract foreign direct investment, the Grenadian government is working closely with a select number of businesses related to tourism, agriculture and manufacturing. Through the implementation of the programme, the government also hopes to create investment opportunities that will bring about sustainable employment. To qualify for citizenship, applicants must fulfill one of the investment options below in addition to the following criteria:

  • Be of outstanding character.
  • Hold no criminal record.
  • Have a high personal net worth.
  • Have excellent health.
  • Real Estate Investment

With its economy shifting from agricultural-dominant to service-dominant, one of the most viable options for foreign nationals is investment in a pre-approved real estate project.

Applicants must invest a minimum of US$220,000, which must be maintained for a minimum of four years. This reduced investment amount means our valued investors take on less risk. The minimum amount includes the main applicant, main applicant’s spouse and two qualifying dependents. An extra US$25,000 is required for each additional dependent.

Note that where an application includes an eligible parent not exceeding the age of fifty-five years, an additional contribution of USD 50,000 will be required to be made with the post approval contribution. Where an application includes an eligible sibling, an additional contribution of USD 75,000 will be required to be made with the post approval contribution.

  • National Transformation Fund Donation

Applicants may donate a minimum of US$150,000 to Grenada’s National Transformation Fund. The minimum amount covers the main applicant only. For a family of up-to four people, the requirement is set at US$200,000. An extra donation of US$25,000 is required for each additional dependent.

Note that where an application includes an eligible parent not exceeding the age of fifty-five years, an additional contribution of USD 50,000 will be required to be made with the post approval contribution. Where an application includes an eligible sibling, an additional contribution of USD 75,000 will be required to be made with the post approval contribution.

Permanent Residency Certificates

The permanent residence status has been removed entirely from the citizenship by investment process. As a result, the government has ceased issuing PR cards and certificates. Updates for an alternative form of national ID will be communicated when received.

ABOUT Grenada

Caribbean, islands between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean, east-southeast of Puerto Rico

COUNTRY PROCESS

LET’S CONNECT

The residence and citizenship programes that we offer at iKonnect Citizens is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship.

    x

      GET IN TOUCH

      x

      Grenada

      Open chat
      Hi, can I know more about Second Passport

غرينادا

تُعرف غرينادا، المعروفة باسم جزيرة التوابل بتوابلها التي لا تعد ولا تحصى، محليًا، بواحدة من أكثر واجهات البحرية الخلابة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. ويعتبر المشهد الرائع وواحد من الأسباب العديدة لزيارة الجزرالرئيسية الثلاث الجميلة. والغوص والإبحار والمطاعم الممتازة والشواطئ الرائعة والاحتفالات التي لا تنسى مكانة غرينادا كوجهة مفضلة لكثير من المستثمرين من أصحاب الثروات.

لماذا تختار غرينادا؟

تعترف غرينادا بالجنسية المزدوجة ، مما يعني أنه لا يزال بإمكان المستثمرين الاستفادة من جوازات سفرهم الحالية. يقدم برنامج الجنسية الغرينادية عن طريق الاستثمار الفوائد الرئيسية التالية: تعترف غرينادا بالجنسية المزدوجة ، مما يعني أنه لا يزال بإمكان المستثمرين الاستفادة من جوازات سفرهم الحالية.

يقدم برنامج الجنسية الغرينادية عن طريق الاستثمار الفوائد الرئيسية التالية:

  • تقديم سريع في غضون أربعة أشهر
  • Can include parents and grandparents who are below the age of 55, unmarried siblings of the main applicant and spouse as well as children born within twelve months of the granting of citizenship. No requirements for dependent children between the ages of 18 and 30 to be enrolled at an institution of higher learning and for parents or grandparents over 55 years to be fully supported.
  • لا يلزم السفر إلى غرناطة أثناء عملية التقديم.
  • لا يتطلب المقابلة أو التعليم أو خبرة إدارية.
  • السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 144 دولة، بما في ذلك دول أعضاء شنغن في أوروبا.
  • يسمح برنامج تأشيرة E-2 الموقع بين غرينادا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لمواطني غرينادا بإدارة نشاط تجاري كبير في الولايات المتحدة والإقامة فيها.
  • لا ضريبة على الدخل في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • Lifetime citizenship is irrevocable once granted.

تم إطلاق برنامج غرينادا للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في عام 2013 بموجب لوائح قانون الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في غرينادا. يتيح المخطط التجريبي لغرينادا للمستثمرين المؤهلين وأفراد أسرهم التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية والاستفادة من السفر بدون تأشيرة. أصبحت السياحة في السنوات الأخيرة القطاع الرائد للاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة في غرناطة. هناك قطاع خدمات آخر آخذ في الارتفاع وهو الصناعة المالية الخارجية، والتي ساهمت مع الأداء القوي في البناء والتصنيع، في نمو الناتج الوطني. كجزء من استراتيجيتها لجذب الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر ، تعمل حكومة غرينادا بشكل وثيق مع عدد مختار من الشركات المتعلقة بالسياحة والزراعة والتصنيع. من خلال تنفيذ البرنامج ، تأمل الحكومة أيضا في خلق فرص استثمارية من شأنها أن توفر فرص عمل مستدامة. للحصول على الجنسية ، يجب على المتقدمين استيفاء خيارات الاستثمار أدناه بالإضافة إلى المعايير التالية:

  • أن تكون ذات شخصية متميزة.
  • ليس لديك أي سجل جنائي
  • ان تمتلك ثروة شخصية كبيرة
  • تتمتع بصحة ممتازة
  • الاستثمار العقاري

مع تحول اقتصادها من الزراعة المهيمنة إلى المسيطرة على الخدمة ، فإن أحد الخيارات الأكثر جدوى للمواطنين الأجانب هو الاستثمار في مشروع عقاري معتمد مسبقًا.

يمكن للمتقدمين التبرع بحد أدنى 220.000 دولار أمريكي لصندوق التحول الوطني في غرينادا. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ يغطي مقدم الطلب الرئيسي فقط. بالنسبة لعائلة يصل عدد أفرادها إلى أربعة أشخاص ، تم تعيين المتطلبات على 200.000 دولار أمريكي. مطلوب تبرع إضافي بقيمة 25000 دولار أمريكي لكل شخص مستقل إضافي.

لاحظ أنه عندما يتضمن الطلب والدًا مؤهلاً لا يتجاوز عمره خمسة وخمسين عامًا ، فسيكون هناك حاجة إلى تقديم مساهمة إضافية بقيمة 50،000 دولار أمريكي مع مساهمة ما بعد الموافقة. عندما يشتمل الطلب على شقيق مؤهل ، يجب تقديم مساهمة إضافية بقيمة 75000 دولار أمريكي مع مساهمة ما بعد الموافقة.

  • التبرع بصندوق التحول الوطني

يمكن للمتقدمين التبرع بحد أدنى 150.000 دولار أمريكي لصندوق التحول الوطني في غرينادا. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ يغطي مقدم الطلب الرئيسي فقط. بالنسبة لعائلة يصل عدد أفرادها إلى أربعة أشخاص ، تم تعيين المتطلبات على 200.000 دولار أمريكي. مطلوب تبرع إضافي بقيمة 25000 دولار أمريكي لكل شخص مستقل إضافي.

لاحظ أنه عندما يتضمن الطلب والدًا مؤهلاً لا يتجاوز عمره خمسة وخمسين عامًا ، فسيكون هناك حاجة إلى تقديم مساهمة إضافية بقيمة 50،000 دولار أمريكي مع مساهمة ما بعد الموافقة. عندما يشتمل الطلب على شقيق مؤهل ، يجب تقديم مساهمة إضافية بقيمة 75000 دولار أمريكي مع مساهمة ما بعد الموافقة.

شهادات الإقامة الدائمة

تمت إزالة حالة الإقامة الدائمة بالكامل من الجنسية عن طريق عملية الاستثمار. ونتيجة لذلك ، توقفت الحكومة عن إصدار بطاقات وشهادات العلاقات العامة. سيتم إبلاغ التحديثات لشكل بديل للهوية الوطنية عند استلامها.

نبذة غرينادا

Caribbean, islands between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean, east-southeast of Puerto Rico

عملية البلد

GET FREE CONSULTATION

The residence and citizenship by investment programs that we offer at شركة ايكونيكت is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship by investment.


    x

    غرينادا

      Message Us
      Hi, I'd like to know more about citizenship by investment.