Dominica

“Named the Nature Island for its unspoiled natural beauty, Dominica is arguably the most breathtaking island in the Caribbean, boasting one of the best standards of living in the region.”

WHY CHOOSE DOMINICA?

Officially the Commonwealth of Dominica, boasts the island ‘s beautiful beaches and sandy pristine, mountains green leafy, and tracts of forest tropical rain, and the best place for diving and sport walking distances long in the area of the sea Caribbean . A diverse mix of English, French, African and Caribbean peoples and cultures , Dominica is a stable country politically and economically with the lowest crime rate in the region . Therefore , Dominica recognizes dual citizenship .
The economic citizenship program offers applicants some of the advantages and privileges :

The Economic Citizenship Programme offers applicants a wealth of benefits and privileges:

  • No physical residency requirements.
  • Inclusion of dependent children under 30.
  • Inclusion of dependent parents and grandparents over 55.
  • No education or managerial experience required..
  • Visa-free travel to over 130 countries, including Europe’s Schengen zone, the U.K., Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore and Turkey, Russia, UAE ETC.
  • Lifetime citizenship is irrevocable once granted.
  • No taxes for nonresidents.

To qualify for citizenship in Dominica, applicants must fulfill one of the investment options below in addition to meeting the following criteria:

  • Be of outstanding character.
  • Hold no criminal record.
  • Have excellent health.

Individuals born in countries on Antigua & Barbuda’s restricted countries’ list (Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Somalia,Yemen, Sudan) but who have migrated before the age of majority and/or have maintained permanent residence in Canada, The United Kingdom, The United States of America, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia and The United Arab Emirates for a period of not less than 10 years and maintain no economic ties to any restricted country may qualify for application.

  • National Development Fund Contribution or Charitable Donation

A. Single Applicant

A single applicant is required to make a nonrefundable contribution of US$100,000 to the Government Fund.

 

B. Family Application I

(Applicant + spouse)

A nonrefundable contribution of US$175,000 qualifies the main applicant and the applicant’s spouse.

 

C. Family Application II

(Applicant + up to three qualifying dependents)

A nonrefundable contribution of US$200,000 qualifies the main applicant and up to three dependents. An additional $25,000 is required for each additional dependent, other than a spouse.

 

  • Real Estate Investment

Applicants may purchase property valued at a minimum of US$220,000 in a government-approved real estate development. The investment must be maintained for a minimum of three years. If maintained and sold after five years, the property qualifies the next buyer for citizenship as well.

 

Nationals of the following countries and territories will be treated on a case-by-case basis: Afghanistan, Chechnya, Iraq, North Korea, Pakistan, Sao Tome Principe, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Yemen.

 

Exceptions are applicants who have been legal residents in other countries for 10 years or more and whose investment funds do not originate from one of the above-mentioned countries. For case-by-case eligibility, please contact us.

ABOUT Dominica

Caribbean, Island between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean about halfway between Puerto Rico and Trinidad and Tobago

COUNTRY PROCESS

LET’S CONNECT

The residence and citizenship programes that we offer at iKonnect Citizens is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship.

    x

      GET IN TOUCH

      x

      Dominica

      Open chat
      Hi, can I know more about Second Passport

دومينيكا

سميت جزيرة الطبيعة بجمالها الطبيعي البكر، ويمكن القول أن دومينيكا هي أكثر الجزر الخلابة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، وتفتخر بواحدة من أفضل مستويات المعيشة في المنطقة.

لماذا تختار دومينيكا؟

رسميًا كومنولث دومينيكا ، تفتخر هذه الجزيرة الجميلة بالشواطئ الرملية البكر ، والجبال الخضراء المورقة، والغابات الاستوائية الممطرة، وأفضل مكان للغوص والمشي لمسافات طويلة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. مزيج متنوع من الشعوب والثقافات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والأفريقية والكاريبية ، تعتبر دومينيكا دولة مستقرة سياسياً واقتصادياً مع أدنى معدل للجرائم في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعترف دومينيكا بالجنسية المزدوجة.
يقدم برنامج المواطنة الاقتصادية للمتقدمين بعض من المزايا والامتيازات:

يقدم برنامج المواطنة الاقتصادية للمتقدمين بعض من المزايا والامتيازات:

  • لا يتطلب التواجد والأقامة فيها
  • يسمح للأشخاص المستقلين تحت سن الثلاثين
  • يسمح للأباء والأجداد المستقلين فوق سن الخامسة والخمسين
  • لايلزم التعليم أو الخبرة الادارية
  • السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 130 دولة ، بما في ذلك دول الشنغن في أوروبا والمملكة المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وماليزيا وسنغافورة وتركيا.
  • Lifetime citizenship is irrevocable once granted.
  • لا ضرائب لغير المقيمين.

مؤهلات الحصول على الجنسية في دومينيكا ، يجب على المتقدمين تلبية أحد خيارات الاستثمار أدناه بالإضافة إلى استيفاء المعايير التالية:

  • أن تكون ذات شخصية متميزة.
  • ليس لديك أي سجل جنائي
  • تتمتع بصحة ممتازة

الأفراد الذين ولدوا في دول مدرجة في قائمة الدول المحظورة لأنتيجوا وبربودا (أفغانستان وإيران والعراق وكوريا الشمالية والصومال واليمن والسودان) ولكنهم هاجروا قبل سن الرشد و / أو لديهم اقامة دائمة في كندا ، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة لا تقل عن 10 سنوات وليس لديهم أي علاقات اقتصادية مع أي دولة محظورة قد تكون مؤهل للتقديم.

  • مساهمة صندوق التنمية الوطنية أو التبرع الخيري

1) مقدم طلب واحد

مطلوب مقدم واحد لتقديم مساهمة غير قابلة للاسترداد بمبلغ 100،000 دولار أمريكي للصندوق الحكومي.

 

2) طلب العائلة (الأول)

(المقدم + الزوجة)

مساهمة غير قابلة للاسترداد بقيمة 175000 دولار أمريكي تؤهل مقدم الطلب الرئيسي وزوجته

 

3) طلب العائلة (الثاني)

(مقدم الطلب وثلاثة مستقلين ومؤهلين)

مساهمة غير قابلة للاسترداد بقيمة 200.000 دولار أمريكي تؤهل مقدم الطلب الرئيسي أما يصل إلى ثلاثة بالغين ومستقلين فيساهمون ب 25000 دولار إضافية لكل مؤهل إضافي ، بخلاف الزوج.

 

  • الاستثمار العقاري

يمكن للمتقدمين شراء عقارات بقيمة لا تقل عن 200،000 دولار أمريكي في تطوير عقاري معتمد من الحكومة. يجب الحفاظ على الاستثمار لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل. إذا تمت صيانتها وبيعها بعد خمس سنوات ، فإن العقار يؤهل المشتري التالي للحصول على الجنسية أيضًا.

 

سيتم التعامل مع مواطني البلدان التالية على أساس كل حالة على حدة: أفغانستان والشيشان والعراق وكوريا الشمالية وباكستان وساو تومي برينسيبي والمملكة العربية السعودية والصومال والسودان وتركمانستان وأوزبكستان واليمن.

 

الاستثناءات هي: المتقدمين الذين كانوا مقيمين قانونيين في دول أخرى لمدة 10 سنوات أو أكثر والذين لا تنشأ صناديقهم الاستثمارية من إحدى الدول المذكورة أعلاه. للحصول على الأهلية لكل حالة على حدة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

نبذة دومينيكا

Caribbean, Island between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean about halfway between Puerto Rico and Trinidad and Tobago

عملية البلد

تواصل معنا

تهدف برامج الإقامة والجنسية التي نقدمها في ايكونيكت للجنسية إلى مساعدة الأفراد المستقرين ماليًا في الوصول إلى بعض الدول الأكثر ازدهارًا في العالم. يتكون فريقنا من مستشارين محترفين بخبرة لا حصر لها في معالجة المسائل المتعلقة بالجنسية المزدوجة والهجرة. نحن نهدف إلى مساعدتك بسهولة في التنقل خلال عملية المواطنة الصعبة. يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بخدمة سلسة في موقعهم الحالي وكذلك في البلد المستهدف للإقامة أو الجنسية.

    x

    دومينيكا

      Message Us
      We are just a message away!
      Hi, I'd like to know more about citizenship by investment.