Antigua & Barbuda

“The largest of the English-speaking Leeward Islands attracts visitors with its mesmerizing beaches of the finest white sand and azure waters. Join the celebrities who have chosen the island as a place for winter homes and neighbor with Oprah Winfrey, Eric Clapton, and many more.”

WHY CHOOSE ANTIGUA & BARBUDA?

The combined size of 442 square kilometers and a population of over 80,000 make Antigua & Barbuda the ninth-largest country by size in the Caribbean. The country’s economic citizenship programme facilitates the comfort of visa-free travel to more than 100 countries.

Antigua & Barbuda recognizes dual citizenship, which can prove advantageous for business expansion and tax relief. Other benefits include the following:

  • No interview, education or managerial experience required.
  • Visa-free travel to more than 100 countries, including the Schengen zone, the U.K., Hong Kong, Singapore and more.
  • No tax on worldwide income.
  • Application processing within three to four months.
  • Inclusion of dependent children under 28 and dependent parents or grandparents over 58.
  • No requirement to travel to Antigua & Barbuda during the application process.

Antigua & Barbuda’s Citizenship by Investment Programme was established in 2012. To qualify for citizenship applicants must fulfill one of the investment options below in addition to meeting the following criteria:

  • Be of outstanding character.
  • Hold no criminal record.
  • Have excellent health.
  • Have a high personal net worth.
  • Reside with the family members who are included in the application in the country for a minimum of 5 days within a period of five years.

Individuals born in countries on Antigua & Barbuda’s restricted countries’ list (Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Somalia,Yemen, Sudan) but who have migrated before the age of majority and/or have maintained permanent residence in Canada, The United Kingdom, The United States of America, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia and The United Arab Emirates for a period of not less than 10 years and maintain no economic ties to any restricted country may qualify for application.

The government adopted the citizenship by investment programme as one of the mechanisms to promote economic growth, attract developments, increase foreign direct investment to the country, support the development of infrastructure and provide for a sustainable future. As a result, investors can choose from several options to qualify for the programme.

  • National Development Fund Contribution or Charitable Donation
    High net worth individuals may choose to make a monetary contribution of US$100,000 to the National Development Fund or an approved charity.
  • Real Estate Investment
    Applicants may purchase property valued at a minimum of US$400,000 in a preapproved real estate development area. (change 400,000 to 220,000)

ABOUT Antigua & Barbuda

Caribbean, islands between the Caribbean Sea and the North Altantic Ocean, east-southeast of Puerto Rico

COUNTRY PROCESS

LET’S CONNECT

The residence and citizenship programes that we offer at iKonnect Citizens is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship.

    x

      GET IN TOUCH

      x

      Antigua & Barbuda

      Open chat
      Hi, can I know more about Second Passport

أنتيغوابربودا

“أكبر جزر ليوارد الناطقة بالإنجليزية تجذب الزوار بشواطئها الساحرة من أفضل الرمال البيضاء والمياه اللازوردية. انضم إلى المشاهير الذين اختاروا الجزيرة كمكان للبيات الشتوي وجارا مع أوبرا وينفري وإريك كلابتون وغيرهم الكثير.”

لماذا تختار أنتيغوا وبربودا؟

إن المساحة الإجمالية التي تبلغ 442 كيلومترًا مربعًا وعدد السكان الأكثر من 80.000 نسمة تجعل أنتيغوا وبربودا تاسع أكبر دولة من حيث الحجم في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. يسهل برنامج الجنسية الاقتصادية للبلاد راحة السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة

تعترف أنتيغوا وبربودا بالجنسية المزدوجة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لتوسيع الأعمال والإعفاء الضريبي. تشمل المزايا الأخرى ما يلي:

  • لا يتطلب مقابلة أو تعليم أو خبرة إدارية.
  • السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، بما في ذلك دول الشنغن والمملكة المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وسنغافورة وغيرها.
  • لا ضريبة على الدخل في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • معالجة الطلب في غضون ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشهر
  • السماح الابناء المستقلين تحت 28 سنة والآباء أو الأجداد المستقلين فوق 58.
  • لا يلزم السفر إلى أنتيغوا وبربودا أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب.

تأسس برنامج أنتيغوا وبربودا للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في عام 2012. للتأهل للحصول على الجنسية ، يجب على المتقدمين تلبية أحد خيارات الاستثمار أدناه بالإضافة إلى استيفاء المعايير التالية:

  • أن تكون ذات شخصية متميزة.
  • ليس لديك أي سجل جنائي
  • تتمتع بصحة ممتازة
  • ان تمتلك ثروة شخصية كبيرة
  • الإقامة مع أفراد العائلة المدرجين في الطلب في الدولة لمدة لا تقل عن 5 أيام خلال فترة خمس سنوات.

الأفراد الذين ولدوا في دول مدرجة في قائمة الدول المحظورة لأنتيجوا وبربودا (أفغانستان وإيران والعراق وكوريا الشمالية والصومال واليمن والسودان) ولكنهم هاجروا قبل سن الرشد و / أو لديهم اقامة دائمة في كندا ، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة لا تقل عن 10 سنوات وليس لديهم أي علاقات اقتصادية مع أي دولة محظورة قد تكون مؤهل للتقديم.

تبنت الحكومة برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار كواحدة من آليات تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي ، وجذب التطورات ، وزيادة الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر في البلاد ، ودعم تطوير البنية التحتية وتوفير مستقبل مستدام. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين الاختيار من بين عدة خيارات للتأهل للبرنامج.

  • مساهمة صندوق التنمية الوطنية أو التبرع الخيري
    قد يختار الأفراد أصحاب الثروات العالية تقديم مساهمة نقدية بقيمة 100000 دولار أمريكي إلى صندوق التنمية الوطنية أو مؤسسة خيرية معتمدة.
  • الاستثمار العقاري
    يمكن للمتقدمين شراء عقارات بقيمة لا تقل عن 400000 دولار أمريكي في منطقة تطوير عقاري معتمدة مسبقًا. يجب الحفاظ على الاستثمار لمدة لا تقل عن خمس سنوات. قد يتم دفع رسوم تسجيل الملكية والمعالجة والضرائب بالإضافة إلى شراء العقارات.

نبذة أنتيغوابربودا

الكاريبي، الجزر الواقعة بين البحر الكاريبي وشمال المحيط الأطلسي ، شرق جنوب شرق بورتوريكو

عملية البلد

GET FREE CONSULTATION

The residence and citizenship by investment programs that we offer at شركة ايكونيكت is aimed at helping financially sound individuals gain access to some of the most prosperous countries in the world. Our team of professional consultants have countless years of experience addressing dual citizenship and migration related matters. We aim to help you easily navigate through the otherwise difficult citizenship process. We can provide our Clients with a seamless service both in your current location as well as in the target country for residence or citizenship by investment.


    x

    أنتيغوابربودا

      Message Us
      Hi, I'd like to know more about citizenship by investment.